• Phone: 1-877-287-3673
  • Email: sales@burford.com
  • Address: 11284 OK-74, Maysville, OK 73057

Welcome To Burford

When the Burford Family first pioneered and settled the Oklahoma territory back in 1895, their “word” was a business guarantee. A guarantee of trust, pride, tradition. Those values are just as important today.

Clay Miller
Clay MillerPresident

Phone: (405) 867-4467 Ext. 264
Cell: (405) 664-8762
Email: cmiller@burford.com

Meet Our Sales Team

Mitch Lindsey
Mitch LindseySr. Sales Account Manager

Phone: (405) 867-4467 Ext. 244
Cell: (405) 919-7517
Email: mlindsey@burford.com

Josh Hughes
Josh HughesSales Account Manager

Phone: (405) 867-4467 Ext. 265
Cell: (405) 428-0293
Email: jhughes@burford.com

Jody Fletcher
Jody FletcherProject Manager

Phone: (405) 867-4467 Ext. 278
Cell: (405) 756-6885
Email: jfletcher@burford.com

Grace Finley
Grace FinleySales Coordinator

Phone: (404) 867-4467 Ext. 262
Cell: (541) 450-2841
Email: gfinley@burford.com

Team Burford

Joyce Tate
Joyce TateIT Manager
Sean Wright
Sean WrightController
Megan Sutton
Megan SuttonHR Manager
Brian Risch
Brian RischDirector of Operations
Andrew Beaulieu
Andrew BeaulieuManufacturing Manager
Mark Odell
Mark OdellEngineering Manager