Service & Support

We offer a complete line of service options to meet your needs. From phone support to remote virtual support to traditional on-site service and repair, Burford has you covered. Whether it’s parts, installation or training, our experienced support team is ready to serve. We are committed to providing you the best support possible because your customers are just as important to us as they are to you.

  • Phone: 1-877-287-3673
  • Email: support@burford.com
  • Address: 11284 OK-74, Maysville, OK 73057
CONTACT US
Clay Vinson
Clay VinsonService Manager
Phone: 405-867-4467 Ext. 222
Cell: 405-428-1401
Email: cvinson@burford.com

Burford Support Team

Amber Patterson
Amber PattersonParts Coordinator
Phone: 1-405-867-4467 Ext. 229
Email: apatterson@burford.com
Johnathan Tyler
Johnathan TylerAftermarket Sales & Support
Phone: 1-405-867-4467 Ext. 242
Email: jtyler@burford.com
Stephen Prentice
Stephen PrenticeService Technician
Phone: 1-405-428-2206
Email: sprentice@burford.com
Severin Murray
Severin MurrayService Technician
Phone: 1-405-428-1021
Email: smurray@burford.com
Henry Galaviz
Henry GalavizService Technician
Phone: 1-405-428-1607
Email: hgalaviz@burford.com
Contact Us

At Burford, we are committed to standing by our products

And with our commitment, we offer the highest quality support and service with every machine.
Contact Us

Click the links below to get more technical information on our products.

For more information please visit the product pages or contact us.

Commercial Bag Closures

Bakery Toppers & Seeders

Bakery Sprayers

Entry Level Tyers & Toppers

Water Splitters

Pan Shakers